Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Sunday, October 9, 2011

 
Jokers Gone Wild Poker Run
10/9/2011
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 10:00am
Jokers Gone Wild Poker Run

Wednesday, October 5, 2011

 
It's Never Just Lunch (monthly LS1 event)
10/5/2011
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Noon to 1:30 p.m.
 

Monday, September 26, 2011

 
Holiday Shopping Boutique
9/26/2011
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida   
 

Sunday, September 18, 2011

 
Tailgating & Networking
9/18/2011
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Doors open at 12:30
Tailgating & Networking

Friday, September 2, 2011

 
HAUTE Accessories Fashion Show
9/2/2011
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 7-11:30 p.m.
HAUTE Accessories Fashion Show

Saturday, August 13, 2011

 
ArtLofts Open Studio Art Walk
8/13/2011
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5:30-8:30 pm
ArtLofts Open Studio Art Walk

Monday, August 8, 2011

 
LocalShops1 Birthday Bash & Biz Blast!!!
8/8/2011
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: Monday, Aug. 8
LocalShops1 Birthday Bash & Biz Blast!!!

Monday, August 1, 2011

 
Take the Picture Photo Contest
8/1/2011 » 10/20/2011
Take the Picture Photo Contest

Saturday, July 30, 2011

 
1st Annual Summer Savings Celebration!
7/30/2011
Location: Seminole, Florida    Time: 10:00 am to 5:00 pm
 
Top (Local) Chef
7/30/2011
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: Doors open at 6
Top (Local) Chef

Friday, July 29, 2011

 
9th Anniversary - Livin' La Vida RoCo
7/29/2011 » 7/31/2011
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Regular business hours
9th Anniversary - Livin

Friday, July 22, 2011

 
Hot Happy Hour with Cafe Kili and Intensity Academy
7/22/2011
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 6:00pm - 9:00pm
Hot Happy Hour with Cafe Kili and Intensity Academy

Thursday, July 21, 2011

 
Sunrise Sale!
7/21/2011
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Sunrise! @ 6:43 a.m.
Sunrise Sale!

Wednesday, July 13, 2011

 
Boutiki Summer Sale/Party
7/13/2011
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 5-8 p.m.
Boutiki Summer Sale/Party

Sunday, July 10, 2011

 
Mad Hatter's Brunch
7/10/2011
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 10am-2pm
 
Displaying page 20 of 22
 |<   <<   <  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22
Legal