Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
Free Cheesecake Tasting
2/2/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
Free Cheesecake Tasting
First Friday Art Walk with Know Your Essential Oils + Soydles Candle Co.
2/2/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-10 pm
First Friday Art Walk with Know Your Essential Oils + Soydles Candle Co.

Tuesday, January 30, 2018

 
Tuesday Market with Allama
1/30/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 9 am to 3 pm
Tuesday Market with Allama

Tuesday, January 23, 2018

 
Tuesday Market with Allama + MD Photography
1/23/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 9 am to 3 pm
Tuesday Market with Allama + MD Photography

Saturday, January 20, 2018

 
Third Saturday Art Walk with MD Photography + Soydles Candle
1/20/2018
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-10 pm
Third Saturday Art Walk with MD Photography + Soydles Candle

Thursday, January 11, 2018

 
LocalShops1 January Social @ Vino Simpatico
1/11/2018
Location: South Pasadena, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, December 14, 2017

 
LocalShops1 Holiday Party
12/14/2017
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, December 7, 2017

 
December DTSP Night Market!
12/7/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-10 pm
December DTSP Night Market!

Saturday, November 25, 2017

 
Shopapalooza Festival Part 2 on Small Business Saturday
11/25/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10 am to 5 pm
Shopapalooza Festival Part 2 on Small Business Saturday

Saturday, November 18, 2017

 
Shopapalooza Festival Part 1
11/18/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10 am to 5 pm
Shopapalooza Festival Part 1

Thursday, November 2, 2017

 
November DTSP Night Market!
11/2/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-10 pm
November DTSP Night Market!

Thursday, October 12, 2017

 
'Palooza Party + October Social!
10/12/2017
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
October DTSP Night Market!
10/5/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6-10 pm
October DTSP Night Market!

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
LocalShops1 Rewards Card Overhaul! (Info Session for Non-Profits)
9/14/2017
Location: St Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Wednesday, September 13, 2017

 
LocalShops1 Rewards Card Overhaul! (Info Session at Pia's)
9/13/2017
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 6-8 pm
 
Displaying page 2 of 22
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6  |  7  >   >>   >| 
Legal