Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Saturday, March 24, 2012

 
1st Annual MS WALK Chlii-Cookoff
3/24/2012
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 2-6 pm
1st Annual MS WALK Chlii-Cookoff

Friday, March 23, 2012

 
New Seeds Festival
3/23/2012 » 3/31/2012
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 7:30-10 pm
New Seeds Festival

Wednesday, March 21, 2012

 
Networking Social
3/21/2012
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: 5:30-7:30
Networking Social

Saturday, March 17, 2012

 
Third-Ever St. Pete Cash Mob!
3/17/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Meet at Noon
 

Sunday, March 11, 2012

 
An Evening in the Courtyard
3/11/2012
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 4:30-7 pm
An Evening in the Courtyard

Wednesday, March 7, 2012

 
Lunchtime Speaker Series: 10,000 Fans is Nice, but 100 Customers is Better!
3/7/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 11:30-1
 

Thursday, March 1, 2012

 
Maximize Your Online Presence on LS1
3/1/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 2-2:45 pm
Maximize Your Online Presence on LS1

Saturday, February 18, 2012

 
Grand Central Chili Cookoff and Street Festival
2/18/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 10-6
Grand Central Chili Cookoff and Street Festival
New Roots News' Contribute: A Community Action Event
2/18/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 7-10 pm
New Roots News

Wednesday, February 15, 2012

 
Hillsborough It's Never Just Lunch
2/15/2012
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon-1:30
Hillsborough It

Saturday, February 4, 2012

 
So49 Classic Car Show
2/4/2012
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: 9-5
So49 Classic Car Show

Wednesday, February 1, 2012

 
Meet & Greet
2/1/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6:30-8:30 pm
Meet & Greet

Saturday, January 28, 2012

 
Ca$h Mob
1/28/2012
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Meet us at 3 pm
Ca$h Mob

Tuesday, January 24, 2012

 
Plan B Expo: Bring on the Business
1/24/2012
Location: Dunedin, Florida    Time: 4-8 pm
Plan B Expo: Bring on the Business

Wednesday, January 18, 2012

 
Hillsborough It's Never Just Lunch
1/18/2012
Location: Tampa, Florida    Time: Noon-1:30
Hillsborough It
Displaying page 18 of 22
 |<   <<   <  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  |  19  |  20  |  21  |  22
Legal