Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Our Events + Events we Sponsor
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View

Here are LocalShops1 and LocalShops1-sponsored events. For our community calendar that also includes events hosted at our member businesses, go to Places to Go, People to See.

 

 

Past Events

Saturday, August 31, 2013

 
Geckofest in Gulfport
8/31/2013
Location: Gulfport, Florida    Time: All day, 10-10
Geckofest in Gulfport

Tuesday, August 13, 2013

 
Office Hours in St. Pete!
8/13/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1-2 pm, second Tuesday of every month
Office Hours in St. Pete!

Sunday, August 4, 2013

 
Business Awards & Birthday Bash
8/4/2013
Location: Safety Harbor, Florida    Time: Doors open at 11:30
Business Awards &  Birthday Bash

Sunday, July 28, 2013

 
Buy Local Seminole Party
7/28/2013
Location: Seminole, Florida    Time: 4-7 pm
Buy Local Seminole Party

Thursday, July 25, 2013

 
Pinellas County Reverse Trade Show
7/25/2013
Location: Clearwater    Time: 9 to noon
 

Tuesday, July 23, 2013

 
RGA Summer Business Expo
7/23/2013
Location: Largo, Florida    Time: 4-7 pm
RGA Summer Business Expo

Thursday, July 18, 2013

 
40th Annual Sunrise Sale
7/18/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: All day, starting at sunrise
40th Annual Sunrise Sale

Wednesday, July 10, 2013

 
Sponsors and Partners Reception
7/10/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 6 - 8 pm
Sponsors and Partners Reception

Tuesday, July 9, 2013

 
Office Hours in St. Pete!
7/9/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1-2 pm, second Tuesday of every month
Office Hours in St. Pete!

Saturday, June 29, 2013

 
St. Pete Pride Festival
6/29/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 9 am to 4 pm
St. Pete Pride Festival

Saturday, June 15, 2013

 
Facebook Connections Workshop
6/15/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1-3 pm
Facebook Connections Workshop

Friday, June 14, 2013

 
Rays Night!
6/14/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: Tailgate party is 4-6; game begins at 7:10
Rays Night!
Wellness Center Grand Opening
6/14/2013
Location: Clearwater, Florida    Time: 4-9 pm
 

Tuesday, June 11, 2013

 
Office Hours in Seminole
6/11/2013
Location: Seminole, Florida    Time: Drop by anytime between 9 & 3
 
Office Hours in St. Pete!
6/11/2013
Location: St. Petersburg, Florida    Time: 1-2 pm, second Tuesday of every month
 
Displaying page 13 of 22
 |<   <<   <  8  |  9  |  10  |  11  |  12  |  13  |  14  |  15  |  16  |  17  |  18  >   >>   >| 
Legal