Contact Us   |   Your Cart   |   Sign In   |   Register
Community Search
Tampa Bay Consumer Expo
Tell a Friend About This EventTell a Friend
Tampa Bay Consumer Expo

7/31/2012
When: 11-4
Tuesday, July 31, 2012
Where: East Lake Woodlands Country Club
1055 East Lake Woodlands Pkwy.
Oldsmar, Florida  34677
United States
Contact: Michelle Patrick

« Go to Upcoming Event List  

Business to Consumer Expo
Free for the Public to Attend
Family-Friendly Event
Open Networking

SELL YOUR PRODUCTS DIRECTLY FROM YOUR TABLE AND GAIN NEW CUSTOMERS!

Discounted digital head shots will be available for $20 the day of the event with Tampa Bay Consumer Expo Photographer - Kyle Fleming
 kyleflemingphotography.com

Silent Auction:
Local Artist Marc Levassuer will be painting onsite. The completed painting will be auctioned at the Expo via a silent auction at the Bacchus Foundation table. A portion of the proceeds from the painting will be donated to the Bacchus Foundation. The Foundation is a 501 (C) 3 charitable organization that serves to maximize the fundraising efforts of Bay Area charities involved in children and sports and supports Hands Across the Bay, Boys & Girls Clubs of Tampa Bay, The Children's Home & Angels for Foster Kids


Sponsors:
Lithia Appraisal Services – Michelle Patrick/ www.lithiaappraisal.com
Statewide Inventory Specialist - Michelle Patrick/ www.statewideinventory.com
Mastermind - Michelle Patrick –/www.michellepatrick.net
Virtual Office Assistant/Social Media Management – Terry Foster/ www.terryfoster-virtualassistant.com
Rhino on Air.com – Ann Marie Cash/ www.rhinoonair.com
Gulash Graphics/Florida Creative Living Magazine – Susan Correa Gulash /www.gulashgraphics.com
ShoutOUT Enterprises, Inc - Heather Lindsay Sell /www.shoutoutinc.com

Carlson Wildwood Florist -  Cheryl Pacheco http://www.belleairflorist.com/ - Tampa Bay Consumer Expo Decor Sponsor


Vendor/Exhibitor Registration:

http://events.constantcontact.com/register/event?llr=rvlc9akab&oeidk=a07e61z2j24b7bb57c9

Affluent Event Planning - Michelle Patrick - info@affluent-event-planning.com

Legal